MoJo Journal Entry 2

The other day, our class went on an excursion to Martin Place to film vox pops for our group assessment. I teamed up with my TAFE buddies Tommy and Rhiannon. The vox pops went well, we got a good amount of interviews and had some interesting stories. My only regret was I didn’t dress up for the interview, I didn’t think we had to dress like a business people. I looked like a VJ for MTV. When I saw Tommy and Rhiannon dress up, I thought I let the team down then I saw some of the students dressed casually like me which made me feel relieved. Next time if we do Vox pops outside of TAFE, I’ll take dressing up as a journalist seriously.

Leave a Reply

