MoJo Journal Entry 4

The other day, our class went on an excursion to Newtown to shoot vox pops for one of our assessments. I teamed up with one of my TAFE buddies Ruth. It went well, we six shot interviews. Ruth and I decided to mix up our vox pops by asking different questions on some of the interviews. We got a few interesting answers and different points of views on topics such as TAFE or Uni.

Shooting in Newton was great, different from our last shooting location Martin Place. To me, I found it more relaxing and easy to ask people for an interview than Martin Place. I wouldn’t mind going there again in the future to film interviews.

Leave a Reply

