Last Week of TAFE

My last week of TAFE and I’m relieved the course is finished. These past few months has been a roller coaster juggling between study and work.  I spent practically everyday travelling to Central whether it was TAFE or work and getting up at different times for example I have to get up 4:30 in the morning to start work at 6:30 am and sometimes finish work at 3pm which is exhausting but still took the time to work on assessments after work.

I took a break from watching TV to focus more on my studies which is something I never did during my education life so I have a lot of binge watching during my break. Taking time off from TV made me a better student, I’m more focused and put more work into my assignments. Now I’ve finished all my assessments and delivered them on time.

I can take some time to relax before Diploma begins next time.

Leave a Reply

